The ICM team

logo ICM

The ICM (Institut du Cerveau et de la Moelle épinière) is a French Institute dedicated to brain and spine normal and pathological functions. It is composed of :


  • 28 academic research teams and 17 facilities with
  • 111 Permanent researchers, 92 Post-docs, 114 PhD students, 85 permanent scientific assistants





The ICM team working on spinocerebellar degenerations belongs to the group of Professors Alexandra Durr and Giovanni Stevanin entitled ” Basic to Translational Neurogenetics”.

Equipe 1

Organigramme Eq Brice-Giov2